Rancid Announce New Album 'Honor Is All We Know'


It’s Sunday, but Rancid don’t rest, so neither should you. The band just announced their long-awaited new album, Honor Is All We Know, but we don’t have a release date quite yet. Artwork and track listing has been confirmed and can be seen below.  



1. Back where I belong
2. Raise your fist 
3. Collision course 
4. Evil’s my friend
5. Honor is all we know 
6. A power inside 
7. In the streets 
8. Face up 
9. Already dead 
10. Diabolical 
11. Malfunction 
12. Now we’re through with you 
13. Everybody’s sufferin’
14. Grave Digger